Founded in 2001, Kinetics is a best analyzer integrator in Taiwan

We not only provide high-quality analyzer in Environmental Monitoring, Industrial Hygiene, Process Analytics, and Emergency Response, also provide Total Solution of System Design, Site Installation, System Integration Assembly and Data Acquisition Design. Our solutions include “Ex-proof Monitoring System Design”, “ Process Vent Gas Recovery System Design”, “Industrial Safety System Design”, and “Air Quality Monitoring System Design”.
Kinetics represents many high-quality analyzers from US, Europe, and Japan exclusively. Combined with Kinetics’ experienced project management, engineering, and after-saleservices, you will find best for what you need.
Kinetics has been certified as a member of ISO 9001:2008 in 2012, and obtained the revision certification of ISO 9001:2015 in 2018 which proves its fine quality of the organization in many ways. To maintain the finest quality of internal managements and to provide customers stratification, Kinetics will keep working on its quality goal of “constantly improvement, the finest working quality as well as customers’ stratification” as a whole. Furthermore, to pursue the fine conditions of working environment and safety for people who working on-site, Kinetics was certified with ISO45001:2018 in the beginning of 2020. Policy of ISO45001:2018 Occupational safety and health management systems for Kinetics is "Respecting value of labors, carry out the best of Corporate Social Responsibility; cultivating high-quality culture of Safety for the labors and zero risks of Occupational Injury”.
Team Spirit

“Professional” and “Dedicated”. Kinetics provides resources and opportunities for our team to perform the best. That’s how we build the team!

Technology

Developing latest analytics technology is our priority. From hardware to software, we provide reliable analytical system for our customer to achieve the goal of efficiency and maximum production.

Superior Quality

To pursue and maintain the ultimate goal of “Innovation and Quality", Kinetics consistently adheres to both ISO9001:2015 and ISO45001:2018 policy to make sure the standardization of process and operation are well- implemented. We value every details of concept. Our target for the business goal is to provide customers with total solution, from requirements, designs, constructions, and customer satisfaction.

Affiliated Company

Kinetics Information Technology Corporation (KITC) provides LD&R services in Taiwan. Certified by NIEA, a Taiwan EPA institute, KITC provides services of VOC leakage and Soil Gas Survey. NIEA Certification No. 139.

More Info

Our Team

Jones Chang

President

In our group of Kinetics Technology Corporation, we are always in pursuit of a balance between human intelligence and scientific technology as well as a mixture of philosophical concept between mechanics and aesthetics. With an attitude of demanding impeccable quality, we are fully dedicated to every mission and work for our customers. In terms of business perspective, we are aimed at an everlasting improvement in eternal growth and sustainable operation by way of exceeding limitations.

Ricky Lin

Vice President

With an inquiring mind in research, Kinetics Technology Corporation strives for specialized technology in long-term learning. Our superior team experiences various technical practices and maintenance services across the globe, supporting you the fastest specific mechanical help around Taiwan in different branch offices.

Gavin Huang

Sales Manager

Our everlasting mission is to elevate customers' satisfaction and high-quality services, then to expand our business realm in Taiwan and accumulate international experiences. We also offer better products and technological solution for customers from initial plan of quoted price to the final protection and maintenance.

Ethan Chen

Product manager

We are strongly confident about our designation of the integrated analyzer system and project management. In the design level, we connect the field conditions of the site, altogether with former practical experiences. We offer you the best solution and the latest technology at the same pace of international trends. To bring in more happiness, we are looking forward to seeing you as our private partners!

Mander Chang

Assistant Manager of
Engineering Department

The integration of the complete analyzer system needs to consider many levels, including the correctness and immediacy of the analysis data, the compatibility of the sample and the system reliability. We have professional technical capabilities and accumulate practical experience service team to offer our customers the best service.

Alex Lin

Manager of Maintenance Department

Our design team is composed of a member with professional and have excellent maintenance services team can support you the fastest specific mechanical help around Taiwan. Continuous learning, improving quality and customer satisfaction are our goals.

Cathy Yang

Accountant and Manager of
Management Department

Kinetics Technology Corporation provides a series of customer-oriented service, including design, packaging, installation, inspection and trouble-shooting, also, we can decrease the prime cost, improve our quality and efficiency in order to expect a high standard service. Therefore, we can create an excellent win-win outcome through cooperation and sharing.

Jessie Chen

Office Manager & Service Supervisor

As a member of Kinetics Technology Corporation, we are dedicated to make superior products and present prominent technical services. We care about our customers' need and continue to complete distinguished services, then striving to grow together with our partners. I believe that an attitude toward perfection ensures better products and solutions.

Great to hear from you

Headquarter:
18F-8, No.79, Sec. 1, Xintai 5th Rd.,Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 221,Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL:886-2-26980688
FAX:886-2-26980686

Factory and Southern Branch Office:
No.36, Jingji 1st Rd., Renwu Dist.,Kaohsiung City 814, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL:886-7-3730626
FAX:886-7-3730676

Central Branch Office:
No.95, Chengde St., Huwei Township, Yunlin County 632, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL:886-5-6325597
FAX:886-5-6325617

Mailiao Office:
No.260-7, Sec. 2, Xibin Rd.,Mailiao Township, Yunlin County 638, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
TEL:886-5-6939910
FAX:886-5-6939915

睿普工程成立於2001年,為台灣第一分析儀器系統整合公司

我們提供高品質監測儀器予環境監測、工業安全、工業製程監控、毒化物緊急災害應變等領域外,並提供整體系統設計規劃、儀錶管線及站房施工、各式系統組裝及資料處理系統整合規劃等服務。主要解決方案產品項目有”製程防爆監測系統之設計規劃”、”分析尾氣回收系統設計規劃”、”工業安全系統設計規劃”、”環境品質監測系統設計規劃”。
睿普為眾多優質歐美日品牌分析儀器台灣區獨家代理,希藉由睿普經驗豐富的專案與工程團隊,及專業技術人員提供維修、售後服務、技術諮詢及系統規劃等專業服務,並透過與業界及學術界技術交流,共同為國內工業產業發展貢獻一份心力。
自成立睿普以來,在2012年取得 ISO9001:2008 品質管理系統認證,開始不段精進實力,並於2018年取得ISO9001:2015 品質管理系統認證 以持續改善‧提升品質‧客戶滿意品質做為目標,也在2020年取得 ISO45001:2018 職業安全衛生管理系統 職業安全衛生政策:『尊重勞工生命價值、善盡企業社會責任;培養安衛優質文化、追求零的災害風險』。
團隊精神

睿普工程 秉持「學以致用、各司其職」,一直努力為我們的員工提供源源不絕的機會,讓團隊成員盡展所長,充分發揮才華,才能造就今日睿普。

專業技術

培育人才與發展最新技術,一直是睿普首要目標。無論是軟體或硬體,結合十多年來的堅強整合實力,並不斷提昇自我技術與設備,提供讓客戶發揮最大的生產效能及創造利潤的可靠分析系統。

品質優越

以堅持「技術創新、品質穩定」的最高標準為目標,本公司秉持ISO9001:2015品質政策及ISO45001:2018職業安全衛生管理系統,確實執行作業流程標準化,重視每個細節的理念,從規劃、設計到施工,達成客戶的期望與要求。

相關企業

睿科國際股份有限公司,以優良專業技術提供國內環境檢測服務(揮發性有機物洩漏及土壤氣體監測井中油氣),並且遵守國家環保相關法令。睿科國際已取得行政院環境保護署許可證號”環署環檢字第139號”

進一步了解

團隊介紹

張鍾祥

Jones Chang

執行長 CEO

Kinetics之於睿普;亦即我們ㄧ生所追求之:智慧與科技平衡、力與美的哲學。我們對每一個任務與每一個作品所秉持的態度:全力以赴、力求完美、近乎苛求。我們的志業、目標與願景:追逐卓越、超乎極限、趨於永恆。

林瑞興

Ricky Lin

副總經理

專精技術需要不斷的學習與實事求是的態度,睿普擁有許多海內外開俥實務經驗及維護服務經驗,經驗的累積與傳承讓我們的團隊能夠提供高水準的服務,技術團隊分佈全台提供客戶快速及精確的技術支援。

黃瑞佛

Gavin Huang

業務經理

睿普持續追求的目標是客戶的滿意與品質的提昇,豐富的國內外實績,以更好的產品和與時俱進的技術解決客戶端難題,從初期的報價設計到後續的保養維護,睿普專業的團隊提供全面性的解決方案。

陳怡碩

Ethan Chen

產品經理

分析儀系統整合的設計能力與專案管理,一直為睿普所自豪。設計階段即結合現場條件、過往經驗並與世界趨勢同步,提供客戶最佳的解決方案與最新技術。不論銷售、專案管理、售後服務皆提供給客戶最好的! 買到我們的產品,你是幸福的!

張乃元

Mander Chang

工程副理

完整的分析儀系統整合工作需考慮分析數據的正確性及即時性、樣品和系統的相容性、分析系統的可靠性、維護性、經濟性及安全性。睿普工程團隊具有專業的技術能力、豐富的海內外系統整合經驗,選擇睿普,即刻開始打造一流的分析儀系統為您服務。

林家仁

Alex Lin

維修經理

睿普工程由專業及經驗豐富的設計團隊提供完整的解決方案,更有分布全台的專業技術團隊提供維修、售後服務。我們的技術團隊秉持永無止境的學習態度,一直不斷的提升技術能力,並滿足客戶的需求,成為客戶最佳的選擇。

楊月寬

Cathy Yang

會計師暨管理部經理

睿普工程以「顧客導向」從設計、組裝、安裝、 測試、維修等提供一套價值鍊服務、並以降低成本、改善品質、提高時效性及創新等效能,以追求高績效的水準,成為顧客最佳選擇,並創造雙贏共享合作的最佳成果。

陳怡秀

Jessie Chen

高雄分公司辦公室經理

做為睿普人,我們致力提供一流產品、專業技術服務,不斷求新求變,傾聽客戶的聲音,滿足客戶的需求,秉持追求卓越;盡善盡美的態度,與客戶共同成長,做到好還要更好就是睿普的一貫精神。

期待聽到你的聲音

台北總公司:
221 新北市汐止區新台五路一段79號
18樓之8
TEL:886-2-26980688
FAX:886-2-26980686

高雄分公司暨工廠:
814 高雄市仁武區京吉一路36號
TEL:886-7-3730626
FAX:886-7-3730676

虎尾辦事處:
632 雲林縣虎尾鎮平和里成德街95號
TEL:886-5-6325597
FAX:886-5-6325617

麥寮辦事處:
638 雲林縣麥寮鄉西濱路二段260-7號
TEL:886-5-6939910
FAX:886-5-6939915